Jenny's Jewellery

September 20, 2009

I’ve made some new mg-beads…

Filed under: beads,Etsy,JustBeads,polymer clay — by jencom @ 9:26 am

Well I am “stuck” with my MG-beads. It is so much fun to make sheets with Tonja’s Scrap-MG. You have no idea how they are going to turn out when you start – kind of scary but fun! Mostly they turn out better than you could’ve imagine. I have made a batch of focal-beads that I finished yesterday. I have several more coming… I have plans for a few of them but will list most of them on JustBeads and Etsy.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

